欧洲独特风情之旅

作为全球张海鸥超级乐迷俱乐部的高级会员,您将有机会体验经典欧洲艺术节独特的音乐之旅并参加独家定制活动。穿越德国,法国和意大利:这不是一次普通旅游,而是一次特殊的,激动人心的且难忘的精神之旅。

SVIP​专属邮件联系咨询: info@haiou-zhang-society.com 

 

德国

德国张海鸥国际音乐节

IMF Buxtehude

 

所在地: 大约距汉堡40公里的格林童话故乡布克斯特胡德及周边

 

从2010年夏季开始,张海鸥与Dieter Klar共同创立了这个充满活力的音乐节,这是大汉堡地区甚至整个德国北部最引人入胜的古典音乐夏季活动之一。该地区因著名的格林兄弟的童话故事而闻名,也是德国最大的水果种植园。这里是自行车和乡村风情爱好者的必去之地。在这里,您会体验划船,骑行,北海海滩,汉堡城市的完美结合,最重要的是感受世界一流的交响乐团,室内乐重奏,爵士乐和独奏家带来的激情澎湃的视听盛宴。门票火爆,建议尽快抢购!

贵宾特定:一场格林童话音乐梦幻之旅的定制旅行包括头等音乐会门票,香槟酒会和与艺术家的VIP晚餐。除此之外还有从音乐节总部港口乘1960年版汉堡经典私人游船途径德国最大苹果及樱桃园艾斯特河沿岸风景观光及驾船开入汉堡港观赏世界上最昂贵的音乐厅- 易北爱乐音乐厅的SVIP路线。

时间段:每年8月底-9月中旬

价格:敬请期待

官网: www.klassik-buxtehude/中文 

德国

约施贝格霍夫国际古典音乐会 

 

地点:黑森林/博登湖

 

-您将不仅会对于超五星级的高级隐居度假酒店-约施贝格霍夫Öschberghof-的高标准感到满意,而且还会沉醉于它的世界级经典设施。这座落于黑森林边缘的度假胜地,将由世界知名的国际艺术家在此为古典乐迷举办星光熠熠的音乐会。该酒店自己的贝多芬音乐厅具有超一流的音效和感触。

约施贝格霍夫酒店位于多瑙河畔的多瑙埃兴根市近郊,靠近闻名世界的黑森林,博登湖和瑞士。度假村和高尔夫俱乐部以及酒店于1976年开业,现已经历多年现代化的扩展。 该酒店不仅拥有126间布置独特的客房,还为客人提供四家餐厅 (含米其林一星),它们以其丰富的美食,正宗口味和高品质食材而风靡全球。 Öschberghof酒店拥有45个洞的高尔夫球场, 5000平方米的SPA和健身房,是完美享受闲暇时光的理想场所。水疗中心和宽敞的健身房配备了许多不同类型的桑拿浴室,蒸汽浴室,冰点会所,还有带盐水的室内外无边泳池-这些设施将会满足您的所有休闲愿望。

张海鸥非常期待他的新职务 - Öschberghof全权音乐总监。他说, “Öschberghof的气氛特别令人放松愉悦,我相信我们可以在这个美好的环境中为出色且灵敏的听众举办非同寻常的音乐会。在这里,你可以全身心的松弛下来,感受让时间停止。我很自豪能够加入这个团队,目前第一个音乐季的节目已经就绪,由国际乐坛知名音乐家组成的强大阵容为音乐会的质感提供最优保证。”

 

贵宾特定:一场黑森林音乐之梦的定制旅行包括高级音乐会门票,香槟酒会和与艺术家的VIP晚餐。全套服务包括所有Öschberghof VIP服务。

时间段:每年10月至4月

价格:敬请期待

官网:https://en.oeschberghof.com/

意大利

Trecastagni国际露天音乐节

 

地点:西西里岛卡塔尼亚

 

- 这个音乐节位于独特的西西里岛,可欣赏埃特纳火山和地中海的壮丽景色。没有什么其他音乐节可以在Trecastagni这样的神奇地点举行:您无疑会享受美丽的山谷,浪漫的海滨,和那些飘扬着舒缓的柠檬香气的古老街道。它是放松和补充能量的理想场所,也是一块让你片刻停驻时光的神奇净土。

 

贵宾特定:前排座位高级门票,VIP晚餐和与艺术家们的私人聚会派对,在唯美的巴洛克城市卡塔尼亚和奇妙海滩天堂陶尔米纳的私人定制文化之旅。

时间:每年7月的最后一周

价格:敬请期待

​官网:https://www.trecastagnimusicfestival.com/

Please join

The Haiou Zhang Society Premium Membership

Click here ⇓

More Information 

Click here ⇓

Screenshot_20200307_211358.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

More Information

Click here ⇓

AZ_ÖKlassik_03_2020_korr._1103 (1).jpg

More Information

​Click here ⇓

64412300_1314411752061573_48059533807048
Keep Up with My Latest Work

© 2020 The Haiou Zhang Club

Exclusive Festival Trips in Europe 

 

As a premium member of the Haiou Zhang Society, you will have the opportunity to experience unique musical travel experiences within Europe and be able to experience exclusive events. These may well take place in Germany, France or Italy. You will not be a normal tourist or random visitor but a privileged member taking part in events filled with many emotional moments and impressions, making your trip unforgettable. 

 

SVIP Booking: info@haiou-zhang-society.com

 

 

 

 

 

Germany

International Music Festival Buxtehude / Altes Land / Harburg 

 

Location: Hamburg 40km 

 

Since summer 2010, the very first season when Haiou Zhang founded this dynamic music festival with Dieter Klar, it has become one of the most fascinating events in the Metropolitan area of Hamburg and of Northern Germany. Actually the region is quite established as being the background for many of the fairytales written by the famous Grimm brothers and it is considered as having the largest area of fruit plantations in Germany.  It is attractive both for bike lovers and lovers of the countryside. Here you will find the perfect combination of time spent boating, biking, visiting North Sea beaches, and touring Hamburg, whilst most importantly being able to immerse yourself in the unique atmosphere of festival concerts of the highest artistic quality -  with world-class symphony orchestras, ensembles, soloists and bands. The festival tickets sell out quickly and one finds they have all gone if one hesitates for too long!

 

VIP Offer: A FAIRYTALE SUMMER - a customized trip including fantastic festival concert ticket(s) with premium seats, VIP Events (such as a sponsor's GALA,) a special boat tour on a 1960 Hamburger Classics boat from the harbour of Buxtehude on the river Elbe en route to the most expensive concert hall in the world.  This is the landmark of Hamburg: the Elbphilharmonie. We can arrange a most comfortable stay for you in Buxtehude at the  4* hotel NAVIGARE or at the Hotel Zur Mühle, situated in a picturesque historical building next to a water channel and a Dutch classical sailboat with spectacular romantic views at night. 

 

Time Period: End of August – Mid September 

Prices: Coming Soon

 

 

 

 

 

 

Germany

Öschberghof Klassik 

 

Location: Black Forest / Lake of Constance 

 

- The five-star superior resort - the Öschberghof - is not only satisfied with setting high standards in the sphere of hotels, but also wishes to mesmerise its guests with the world of classics in October. The resort situated at the edge of the Black Forest, will thrill classic fans with star-studded concerts and well-known international artists. 

 

The Öschberghof is situated on the outskirts of the city of Donaueschingen, not far from the Black Forest, Lake Constance and Switzerland. The Country and Golf Club together with the nearby hotel were opened in 1976 and have been modernised and extended over the years. The Öschberghof not only has 126 exclusively furnished rooms but also offers its guests four restaurants which captivate with culinary variety, authenticity and the highest quality. The Öschberghof - with its 45-hole course spread over three golf links, as well as a 5000 square metre spa and gym with relaxation areas - is the ideal place to enjoy one’s free time perfectly. The spa and roomy gym are equipped with many different types of saunas, steam baths, an ice lounge, an indoor and outdoor infinity pool with salt brine - all these facilities manage to meet every individual wish. 

 

Haiou Zhang is thrilled with his new function as Music Director at Öschberghof. “The atmosphere at Öschberghof is particularly pleasing and I am sure that we can organise quite extraordinary musical concerts in this wonderful environment. Already I am delighted to be able to be part of this new venture with its marvellous and responsive audience.”  

 

VIP Offer: A BLACK FOREST DREAM customized trip including premium concert tickets, Champagne reception and a VIP dinner with artists. A Full complimentary package is available accompanying all Öschberghof programmes.

 

Time period: from October to April

Prices: Coming Soon

 

 

 

 

 

Italy

International Open Air Music Festival Trecastagni 

Location: Catania, Sicily 

 

- Located in unique Sicily, the festival has an breathtaking view of both the volcano Etna and the Mediterranean sea. There are not many other festivals which have such a magic location like Trecastagni: you will undoubtedly enjoy the beautiful valley, the romantic sea shore, ancient streets and smooth lemon fragrance. It is the perfect place for relaxation and battery-charging. It is the sort of place where you feel that time has stopped still for a while.

 

VIP Offer: Premium festival tickets with front-row-seats, VIP Access dinner and private party with Artists, customized cultural tour of the Baroque city of Catania - where Vincenzo Bellini was born, and also of the marvelous beach paradise Taormina.  Your visit will be of a VIP standard.  

 

Time Period: the last week of July 

Prices:Coming soon

Please join

The Haiou Zhang Society Premium Membership

Click here ⇓

More Information 

Click here ⇓

Screenshot_20200307_211358.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

More Information

Click here ⇓

AZ_ÖKlassik_03_2020_korr._1103 (1).jpg

More Information

​Click here ⇓

64412300_1314411752061573_48059533807048
Keep Up with My Latest Work

© 2020 The Haiou Zhang Club